A Safe, Friendly Small Town
 

Contact Us

 

Call Sign

 

Name

 

Rank

 

e-Mail / Office extension

KC-1

Kevin Riley

        Chief

 

RileyK@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 KC-10

Kevin Matson

      Sergeant

 

MatsonK@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 KC-L2

Michael Vieno

      Lieutenant

 

VienoM@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 KC-30

 

Jamison Raley

 

     

          Corporal

 

 

RaleyJ@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 KC-7

Emely Reyes

      Officer

 

 

ReyesE@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 

 KCD-8

Edward Tucker

      Detective

 

TuckerE@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 KC-11

 

Andrew DeLay

 

   Officer

 

DelayA@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 KC-13

William Morgan

    Officer

 

MorganW@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 KC-15           

Josue Beltran Hernandez

    Officer

 

BeltranJ@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 

 KC-16

 Robert Perrault

    Officer

 

PerraultR@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

KC-18

 Kenneth Afienko

 Reserve Officer

AfienkoK@kennethcityfl.org

KC-19

 Andrey Izrailov

  Officer

IzrailovA@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

KCG-51

Ted Walters

  Crossing Guard

WaltersT@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942

 

 Erica Powell

 Administrative Assistant

 

PowellE@kennethcityfl.org

727-498-8942 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Official site of the Town of Kenneth City, Florida