A Safe, Friendly Small Town
 

Contact Us

Name
Phone
E-Mail
 
Mayor
Wanda Dudley
498-8948
dudleyw@kennethcityfl.org  

Vice Mayor
Joanne DeSimone

498-8948

desimonej@kennethcityfl.org

 

Councilmember
Robert J. Howell

498-8948

 
howellr@kennethcityfl.org

 

Councilmember
Barbara Roberts

498-8948robertsb@kennethcityfl.org   
Councilmember
Carl Troup
498-8948


troupc@kennethcityfl.org

 
Town Manager
Matthew Campbell 
 498-8948campbellm@kennethcityfl.org  

Police Chief
Kevin Riley

498-8942


rileyk@kennethcityfl.org

 
Fire Chief
Guy Keirn
541-0713GKeirn@pinellas-park.com  
 
Official site of the Town of Kenneth City, Florida